Name Email Grade Room
Accardi, Jaclyn jaccardi@frsd.k12.nj.us Speech 5C
Adams, Lisa ladams@frsd.k12.nj.us Cafeteria Aide  
Anno, Darlene danno@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 3
Appello, Megan mappello@frsd.k12.nj.us CST-Social Worker CST Room
Attiyah, Hanan hattiyah@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 3 24
Barbee, Kathleen kbarbee@frsd.k12.nj.us Nurse  
Barnhart, Faith fbarnhar@frsd.k12.nj.us Cafeteria Aide  
Barragan, Kathleen kbarraga@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 1 17A
Benz, Kristine kbenz@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 4 33
Bonilla, Sugey sbonilla@frsd.k12.nj.us Kindergarten Room 2
Brandt, Christine cbrandt@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 23
Buccigrossi, Marianne mbuccigr@frsd.k12.nj.us Student Support-Reading 8
Cascio, Leigh Anne lcascio@frsd.k12.nj.us G&T Stretch Room 28
Chorun, Renee rchorun@frsd.k12.nj.us ESL 25
Clapps, Taylor tgarza@frsd.k12.nj.us World Language Library Office
Deanglis, Laurie ldeangli@frsd.k12.nj.us Kindergarten 4
Decker, Jaimie jdecker@frsd.k12.nj.us CST-Behaviorist CST Room
DeLaney, Tiffany tdelaney@frsd.k12.nj.us CST- Behaviorist CST Room
Delorenzo, Kristin kdeloren@frsd.k12.nj.us G&T Math 28
Fiske, Jackie jfiske@frsd.k12.nj.us PE/Health Gym
Gebhardt Jennifer jgebhard@frsd.k12.nj.us Cafeteria Aide  
Gorka, Alaina agorka@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 4 30
Grabowich, Chris cgrabowi@frsd.k12.nj.us Administrative Secretary Main Office
Grossweiler, Jessica jgrosswe@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 2 14
Hale, Kelly khale@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 2 7
Higgins, Nina nhiggins@frsd.k12.nj.us Resource Room 30A
Hill, Kristin khill@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 4 26
Hlinka, Jaclyn jhlinka@frsd.k12.nj.us Student Support Reading 27
Hoffman, Melissa mhoffman@frsd.k12.nj.us Student Support Math 27
Ivanauskas, Sharon sivanaus@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 21
Jeges, Yasmin yjeges@frsd.k12.nj.us Kindergarten 5
Jimenez, Eyislento ejimenez@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 5
Kiesling, Cassandra ckieslin@frsd.k12.nj.us Vocal Music 18
King, Lorie lking@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 31
Klein, Lea lklein@frsd.k12.nj.us ESL 36
Knight, Laurie lknight@frsd.k12.nj.us Resource Center 5D
Koelle, Dawn dkoelle@frsd.k12.nj.us Student Support Math 5B
Korlesky, Kimberly kkorlesk@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 1 15B
Kunz, Kathryn kkunz@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 25
Lake, Katie klake@frsd.k12.nj.us Student Support Math 9A
Larsen, Mary Ann mlarsen@frsd.k12.nj.us Cafeteria Aide  
Liscinsky, Linnea lliscins@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 2 10
Lizana, Esteban elizana@frsd.k12.nj.us ESL 36
Masessa, Mark mmasessa@frsd.k12.nj.us Principal Main Office
Mauro, Laura lmauro@frsd.k12.nj.us Cafeteria Aide  
McConnell, Laura lmcconne@frsd.k12.nj.us Art 16
McKenna, Amy amckenna2@frsd.k12.nj.us Occupational Therapist  
Minch, Pamela pminch@frsd.k12.nj.us Kindergarten 3
Moncada, Viviana vmoncada@frsd.k12.nj.us Bi-lingual Counselor 5B
Mulderrig, Karen kmulderr@frsd.k12.nj.us Resource Room 20A
Mulholland, Joey jmulholl@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 2 12
Omilian, Gabrielle gprincip@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 3 21
Ostasiewski, Nicole nostasie@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 3 22
Parkhurst, Michelle mparkhur@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 1 15A
Pate, Catherine cpate@frsd.k12.nj.us CST-Psychologist CST Room
Peake, Nydia npeake@frsd.k12.nj.us Vice Principal Main Office
Pepe, Mary mpepe@frsd.k12.nj.us Guidance 5A
Pereira, (Stephanie) Maria mpereira1@frsd.k12.nj.us Bi-lingual Grade 1 TBD
Picchio, Matty mpicchio@frsd.k12.nj.us Bi-lingual Secretary (PT) Main Office
Pfluge, Kevin kpfluge@frsd.k12.nj.us PE/Health Gym
Reich, Dawn dreich@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 14
Restaino, Samantha srestain@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 2 9
Rieg, Lisa lrieg@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 1 17B
Robison, Kelly krobison@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 4 29
Rollero, Danielle drollero@frsd.k12.nj.us Kindergarten 1
Salvato, Stacey ssalvato@frsd.k12.nj.us Student Support Reading 6
Scheffler, Kathryn kscheffl@frsd.k12.nj.us Resource Room 5D
Schnitzer, Jane jschnitz@frsd.k12.nj.us Secretary Main Office
Selvamani, Ami aselvama@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 17B
Shames, Susan sshames@frsd.k12.nj.us Kindergarten 2
Shirvanian, Lindsay lshirvan@frsd.k12.nj.us Student Support Reading 6
Sokoloski, Lydia lsokolos@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 4 31
Soos, Laura lsoos@frsd.k12.nj.us Student Support Reading 8
Stephan, Laura lstephan@frsd.k12.nj.us Resource Room 21A
Thompson, Carla cthompso@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 1 11
Thompson, Christine cthompso1@frsd.k12.nj.us Resource Room 31A
Truncale, Christopher ctruncal@frsd.k12.nj.us Integration Specialist 28
Van Saun, Katherine kvansaun@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 3 23
Voldase, Chelsea Cvoldase@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 30
Weil, Meredith mweil@frsd.k12.nj.us Media Specialist Library
White, Michele mwhite@frsd.k12.nj.us Grade 3 20
Yacullo, Tara tyacullo@frsd.k12.nj.us Teacher Assistant Room 33
Youberg, Louise lyouberg@frsd.k12.nj.us ESL Main Conf Rm
Zubkova, Elena ezubkova@frsd.k12.nj.us ESL (maternity leave) 25